关于嘉里医药

嘉里医药(香港)有限公司(简称「嘉里医药」)隶属于嘉里物流,是亚洲最大的药剂及保健第四方物流公司之一。自2004年起发展药剂业务,并于2013年正式成为嘉里物流的成员。我们提供顶级仓库储存、专业派递及其他增值服务,满足您各方面的需要。优质服务的灵活性和奉献精神赢得各合作伙伴的支持, 我们会一直关注您的需求 ,继续一同携手并进。

我们全资拥有的药剂仓库荣获多项国际质量认证,包括PIC/S GMP、GDP及ISO 13485,以致我们可以提供具信心保证的外包装及分销服务。仓库的总储存面积逾110,000平方尺,其中60,000平方尺更具备药剂牌照。嘉里医药为您提供顶尖专业及弹性服务,我们的库仓更能按您的特殊需要扩充。

嘉里医药由在医护业界拥有10年以上经验的专业人士领导,团队与不同销售渠道及政府部门的主要持份者,有着广泛而紧密的联系。我们一直确保工作的每一个步骤,都符合优质服务的标准。

banner banner

里程碑

2020
2020
  • 推出全新采购应用程序
  • 开设第二个冷房
2019
2019 应用全新扫瞄系统
2013
2013
  • 成立嘉里医药
  • 嘉里物流联网于香港交易所上市
2004
2004 开展医药类业务
2000
2000 拓展物流业务
1981
1981 第一个位于香港的仓库

优质保证

我们拥有所有相关的行业认证,是您的信心之选。

牌照

  • 制造商牌照(PIC/S GMP外包装)
  • 批发商牌照
  • 抗生素牌照
  • 中成药批发商牌照

关于嘉里物流

嘉里物流联网是以亚洲为基地,拥有高度多元化业务及强大亚洲网络覆盖的国际第三方物流服务供货商,业务涵盖一系列供应链解决方案,包括综合物流、国际货运(海陆空、铁路及多式联运)、工业项目物流、跨境电子商贸,以及最后一里派送和基建投资等。

嘉里物流联网的办事处遍布全球59个国家,于全球一半新兴市场设立据点,其多元基建设施、广泛国际枢纽覆盖和本地专业知识遍及中国、印度、东南亚、独联体、中东、拉美及其他地区。

嘉里物流联网有限公司于2019年全年收入超过400亿港元,是于香港联合交易所上市的最大型国际物流公司。(股份代号0636.HK)

About Us

Backed by Kerry Logistics Network Limited, Kerry Pharma (Hong Kong) Limited is one of the Asia’s biggest pharmaceutical and healthcare 4PL companies. With our pharmaceutical experience dating back to 2004, Kerry Pharma is officially established in 2013 under KLN. We provide top notch warehousing, excellent delivery and various value-added services to meet your needs in every aspect. Our flexibility and devotion to offer the best quality services have won hearts of our principals, and we are always here to address your needs and work hand-in-hand with you.

Our pharmaceutical warehouse is accredited with international quality standards, including PIC/S GMP, GDP and ISO 13485 that allow us to perform secondary packaging and distribution services with confidence. We have a self-owned warehouse that gives a total storage area of more than 110,000 sq. ft., of which 60,000 sq. ft. is pharmaceutical licensed. Kerry Pharma offers you utmost professionalism and high flexibility that our warehouse can be expanded to meet your specific requirements.

Kerry Pharma is led by a team of professionals who have decades of experience in the medical and healthcare field. We have close connections and extensive relationships with key stakeholders in different sales channels. At Kerry Pharma, service quality is always upheld in every steps of our work.

banner banner

Milestone

2020
2020
  • Launched new merchandising apps
  • Opened second walk-in cold room
2019
2019 Implemented new scanning system
2013
2013
  • Established Kerry Pharma
  • KLN listed on Hong Kong Stock Exchange
2004
2004 Started pharmaceutical business
2000
2000 Entered logistics business
1981
1981 Set up first warehouse in Hong Kong

Your Assurance of Excellence

We possess all relevant industry accreditations - so you can do business with us in confidence.

Licenses

  • Manufacturer License (PIC/S GMP Secondary Packaging)
  • Wholesale Dealer License
  • Antibiotics Permit
  • Wholesaler License in Proprietary Chinese Medicines

About Kerry Logistics Network Limited

Kerry Logistics is an Asia-based, global 3PL with a highly diversified business portfolio and the strongest coverage in Asia. It offers a broad range of supply chain solutions from integrated logistics, international freight forwarding (air, ocean, road, rail and multimodal), industrial project logistics, to cross-border e-commerce, last-mile fulfilment and infrastructure investment.

With a global presence across 59 countries, Kerry Logistics has established a solid foothold in half of the world’s emerging markets. Its diverse infrastructure, extensive coverage in international gateways and local expertise span across China, India, Southeast Asia, the CIS, Middle East, LATAM and other locations.

Kerry Logistics Network generated a revenue of over HK$40 billion in 2019 and is the largest international logistics company listed in the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code 0636.HK).